Steering / Scientific Committee

1. Prof. Angelique Chan, National University of Singapore
(Chair and Director, co-organiser)
2. Prof. Hiroki Nakatani, Keio University
3. Prof. John Piggott, University of New South Wales, Sydney
4. Prof. Eileen Crimmins, University of Southern California
5. Prof. Robert Cumming, University of Sydney

6. Prof. Peter McDonald, University of Melbourne
7. Prof. Stuart Gietel-Basten, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
8. Prof. Indri Hapsari Susilowati, University of Indonesia
9. Prof. Ka LIN, Zhejiang University (Co-organiser)
10. Prof. Gong CHEN, Peking University / Prof. Lan LIU, Peking University

Organizing Committee

APRU Secretariat
Ms. Christina Schönleber, Senior Director, Policy and Research Programs
Ms. Tina Lin, Senior Program Officer

Zhejiang University, School of Public Affairs, CHINA
Prof. Ka Lin, Professor, Department Director, School of Public Affairs
Prof. Liu Xiaoting, Professor, School of Public Affairs
Ms. Zhao Ting, Department Secretary, School of Public Affairs

Duke-NUS Centre for Ageing Research and Education (CARE), SINGAPORE
Prof. Angelique Chan, Associate Professor, Executive Director
Dr. Arthur Chia, Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Pildoo Sung, Research Fellow
Ms. Cindy Chew, Associate Director, Head of Education
Ms. Nawal Binti Mohamed Hashim, Research Associate
Ms. Siti Syazwani, Executive